Image

I was one of the lucky participants who was selected to work with India’s one and only one photographer ,who is Magnum Photographer, Raghu Rai Sahib. From 28th October to 3rd October I was at Delhi Photo festival , working with Raghu Rai.

Before this I never met him . I have learnt so many thing just by observing his Photography.

The most important thing I would like to share with the photographers , what Raghu sir told to me is ” Get connected with the spaces around, and Nature will perform for you”.

Raghu Rai is very spiritual and philosophical about his photography and this where I connect with Raghu sahib. Let me share few picture shot by me which Raghu Rai selected to show cased at Delhi photo Festival.

Image

Image

Image

SAIYAD 08

About Khanabadosh

Aslam Saiyad-Photographer- Wanderer-Teacher-Social worker-Bulletier -

Leave a Reply

